Sales

To find info on Sales in your region click on the location nearest you on the map. Below you will find additional contact info not listed on the maps.

Northeast USA and Canada

Sales Office: sales@magseal.com
Phone: +1-401-247-2800

Midwest USA

Sean Gannon: sean@gts-associates.com
Phone: +1 630-414-6065

Southwest USA

John C. Haupt
Mars Aero USA
Phone: 602-757-4398
jhaupt@marsaerousa.com

Western USA (CA and WA)

Sales Office: sales@magseal.com
Phone: +1-401-247-2800

France

Genia Constantinoff: socausud@wanadoo.fr
Xavier Roussel: xrsocausud@orange.fr
Phone: +33 (0) 1 64 23 41 01

Germany/Italy/Belgium/Switzerland Spain/Austria/Slovenia/
The Netherlands

Mario Bahlouli: mario@NPIaviation.com
Phone: +49 171 355 88 77

UK

Sales Office: sales@magseal.com
Phone: +1-401-247-2800

Asia

Eagle Industry Co., Ltd.
Noriyuki Ezumi:noriyuki.ezumi@ekkeagle.com
Phone: +81 (44) 200-9581

Aftermarket PMA

Global Sales
Able Aerospace
Supply Chain
Main: 602-304-1227
Direct: 602-443-8361
Email: william.riggs@ableengineering.com

Government/Military

Jenny Teet
Integrated Services
ECI Defense Group
Phone: 931-670-2175 Ext. 106
Fax: 931-670-3123
Email: jenny.teet@ecidg.com

Keith McDonald
Field Support
Colonel, US Air Force (retired)

Dutch Valley
970 Progress Center Ave.
Lawrenceville, GA 30043-4803
P: 770-513-0612
F: 770-513-0716
Cell: 678-231-7276
Email: keith.mcdonald@dutchvalley.com

United States and Canada Sales

International Map

Scroll to top
Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter